Trolls World Tour Trailer Frame by Frame

So far I hadn’t really been inspired by the Trolls World Tour trailers, but I think the international trailer reveals a lot about the trolls sequel.

This movie has an antagonist called Barb.

Barb wants to steal the six musical strings – pop, country, techno, rock, classical and funk.

We learn that the troll kingdom comprises a village for each music style.

In addition, there are other music styles like a hip hop troll.

The village where the protagonists live is the pop trolls village.

Poppy, Branch and Biggie set out on a trip to another trolls village.

They meet the country trolls who have four legs and two arms like centaurs.

Meanwhile, Cooper goes on a trip alone to a different trolls village.

He meets the funk trolls who have long necks and four legs like giraffes.

The classical trolls look like flying cherubs with pastel Renaissance wigs.

The techno trolls have tails like mermaids and hair like sea anemones.

Finally, the rock trolls dress like rockers and live in a pile of metal and lava.

That’s a lot, but I hope they kept some surprises hidden for the movie.

It leaves me with one question, will the Bergens be in this?

 

3 thoughts on “Trolls World Tour Trailer Frame by Frame

  1. ima funk troll my cousin is a classical troll and my 2 brothers are a rock troll that tried to take over the world and my mom is a contry troll and and my uncle and my other cousin and my grandma is a classical troll and my untie

    Like

Leave a comment